Cowl patterns up!!

Well, I have finished the camel cowl:

Camel cowl for ColourMart
And I have finished the other samples.  And I have finished writing up the pattern!!  So it is now available in my Etsy shop.  Alternatively, send a Paypal payment to lovick@freeuk.com noting that you want the cowl pattern.

I have given the aqua pattern for fingering, DK and aran weights, and the cable pattern for DK and aran weights.  I have also included two more patterns in all three yarn weights, both simple but effective, and both double sided.

The pattern will soon be available from Richard at ColourMart, too.

End of ad!!  But if I can’t do ads here, where CAN I do them?!

On while on the subject of ads, the pin shown is by Romi – I have several of hers and they are all gorgeous!

4 thoughts on “Cowl patterns up!!

  1. I didn’t think a cowl would appeal to me, but the size and pattern of that one really does! It’s more of a shawl, but with a more modern look, and very versatile. And since I have a Romi pin, too, I might just have to try it….

Leave a Reply

